Download a PDF of this section: Establishment and Constitution Print this page Email this page

President's Office

President and Vice-Chancellor

S.J. Ono, B.A. (Chic.), Ph.D. (McG.)

Go to topGo to top


D. Buszard, B.Sc. (Bath), Ph.D. (Lond.), Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal (Okanagan)
L. Castle, B.A. (Winn.), LL.B. (Manit.), Vice-President, Human Resources
L. Cowin, B.A. (Borough Rd.), M.Sc. (Dal.), Ph.D. (McG.), Vice-President, Students
B. Miles, B.A. (S'ton), Post-grad.Cert.Ed. (Lond.), Vice-President, Development and Alumni Engagement
G. Murphy, B.Sc. (Alta.)., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Wash.). Vice-President, Research and Innovation
A. Simpson, B.Com. (Otago), Vice-President, Finance and Operations
P. Steenkamp, B.A. (Natal), M.A., Ph.D. (Qu.), Vice-President, External Relations and Communications
A.J. Szeri, B.Sc. (Pitt.), M.Sc., Ph.D. (Cornell), Provost and Vice-President Academic

Go to topGo to top

University Counsel

H. Lai, LL.B. (Qu.), Q.C.

Go to topGo to top

Director of Internal Audit

M. Hartwick, B.Com. (Br.Col.), CPA, CA, CIA

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Student Services
Vancouver Campus
1874 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia