Establishment and Constitution

Administrative Officers > President's Office

President and Vice-Chancellor

S.J. Ono, B.A. (Chic.), Ph.D. (McG.)

Go to topGo to top


D. Buszard, B.Sc. (Bath), Ph.D. (Lond.), Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal (Okanagan)
H. McCaw, Vice-President, Development and Alumni Engagement
B. Meens Thistle, CPHR, Fellow Canadian Board Diversity Council, Vice-President, Human Resources
G. Murphy, B.Sc. (Alta.)., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Wash.). Vice-President, Research and Innovation
A. Parr, Acting Vice-President, Students
P. Smailes, B.A. (Carl.), CPA, CMA, Vice-President, Finance and Operations
P. Steenkamp, B.A. (Natal), M.A., Ph.D. (Qu.), Vice-President, External Relations
A.J. Szeri, B.Sc. (Pitt.), M.Sc., Ph.D. (Cornell), Provost and Vice-President Academic
J. Todd, Acting Vice-President, Development and Alumni Engagement

Go to topGo to top

University Counsel

H. Lai, LL.B. (Qu.), Q.C.

Go to topGo to top

Chief Audit and Risk Officer

J. Kain, BSc (N.New.), MSc (Teesside), CIA, CRMA, CISA, CGEIT, CRISC, QICA

Go to topGo to top

Acting Director of Internal Audit

J. Boulter, B.Com. (Br.Col.), CPA, CMA, CIA, CFE, CRISC, CRMA

© 2019 The University of British Columbia | Vancouver
Information in this Academic Calendar is subject to change. Visit for current details.
This document was generated on 20 Feb 2019 at 10:12 PM.