Faculties, Colleges, and Schools

Courses of Study and Degrees > Law

Juris Doctor J.D.
Juris Doctor with Master of Business Administration J.D./M.B.A.
Master of Laws LL.M.
Master of Laws (Common Law) LL.M.(CL)
Master of Laws (Taxation) LL.M. (Taxation)
Doctor of Philosophy Ph.D.

© 2019 The University of British Columbia | Vancouver
Information in this Academic Calendar is subject to change. Visit www.calendar.ubc.ca/vancouver for current details.
This document was generated on 16 Jan 2019 at 10:26 PM.