Academic Year 2006/07

Get RSS feed

July

Sunday, 1 July 2007

Canada Day. University closed.

Monday, 2 July 2007

Holiday in lieu of Canada Day, Sunday, July 1, 2007. University closed.

Monday, 9 July 2007

Summer Session, Term 2: Most courses begin July 9 and end August 21 (exams August 20 and 21).

Wednesday, 11 July 2007

Summer Session, Term 2: Last day for change in registration and for withdrawal from most 3-credit/three-week courses starting July 9 without withdrawal standing of "W" recorded on student's academic record. Student Service Centre remains open for course withdrawals with "W" standing.

Friday, 13 July 2007

Last day for change in registration and for withdrawal from most 3-credit/six-week courses starting July 9 without withdrawal standing of "W" recorded on a student's academic record. Student Service Centre remains open for course withdrawals with "W" standing.

Saturday, 14 July 2007

Deadline for the completion of the Language Proficiency Index (LPI) test by BC students (including students who are non-BC residents studying at BC educational institutions) intending to take a first-year English course in September 2007.

Sunday, 15 July 2007

Applications open for the Work Study program.

Tuesday, 17 July 2007

Summer Session, Term 2: Last date for withdrawal from three-week courses starting July 9 with withdrawal standing of "W" recorded on a student's academic record.

Monday, 23 July 2007

Supplemental and deferred examination period (Winter Session), weekdays (July 23 to August 3 inclusive).

Friday, 27 July 2007

Summer Session, Term 2: Last date for withdrawal from six-week courses starting July 9 with withdrawal standing of "W" recorded on a student's academic record.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Enrolment Services
University Centre, Room 322
3333 University Way, Kelowna BC, Canada V1V 1V7