Academic Year 2016/17

Get RSS feed

April

Monday, 3 April 2017

Disability Resource Centre (DRC): Last day for submission of exam accommodation forms for April examinations.

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Last day of classes for most faculties.

Monday, 10 April 2017

Term 2 (April) examinations begin for most faculties, day and evening classes (April 10 to 28 inclusive). Saturdays are included in the examination schedule, except the Saturday Between Good Friday and Easter Monday in 2017.

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Last day for graduation applications to be submitted to Enrolment Services by all graduate students expecting to have their degree conferred in May. Application is made online through the Student Service Centre.

Friday, 14 April 2017

Good Friday. University closed. Some branches of the Library may be open.

Saturday, 15 April 2017

No exams to be scheduled.

Monday, 17 April 2017

Easter Monday. University closed. Some branches of the Library may be open.

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Meeting of the Senate.

Friday, 28 April 2017

2016/17 Winter Session ends.

Last day of Term 2 (April) examinations for most faculties.

Last day for completion of bachelor's degree program requirements for graduation in June.

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Student Housing & Hospitality Services: Winter Session residences close; residents are required to vacate prior to 12 noon.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Enrolment Services
University Centre, Room 322
3333 University Way, Kelowna BC, Canada V1V 1V7